Suppliers

Along the way we have worked with some incredible suppliers and we want to share this list of talented professionals with you

Photographers

Martin Dabek Photography T: 0790 6383 159 www.martindabek.com

Morag Macdonald, Documentary Image T: 0117 9094 503 www.documentaryimage.com

Neil Phillips Photographer T: 0117 9324 014 www.neilphillipsweddings.com

Stewart McPherson Photography T: 0774 0349 913  www.mcphersonphotography.co.uk

Lee Hatherall Photography T: 0193 4527 370 www.leehatherallphotography.com

West Photography T: 0127 5846 072 www.westphotography.co.uk

Becky Male Photography T: 0776 6077 657 www.beckymalephotography.com

Luna Photography T: 0784 1405 014 www.lunapics.co.uk

 

Gowns

The Mews Bridal Clifton T: 0117 9738 784 www.themewsclifton.co.uk

 

Venue styling and chair covers

Ambience Venue Styling T: 0127 4566 786 www.ambiencevenuestyling.com

Wedding Wow T: 01495 619119 www.weddingwow.co.uk

Partycraft T: 07969 781668 www.party-craft.co.uk

 

Flowers

Lisa Elliott Floral Design T: 0117 9732 440 www.lisa-elliott.co.uk

Flowers By Thea T: 0797 6261 150 www.flowersbythea.co.uk

Sophie Hancock Flowers T: 0782 8307 340 www.wildforflowers.co.uk

 

Videographers

Ido Wedding Films T: 0117 3706 372 www.idoweddingfilms.co.uk

 

DJ’s

Discos for hire T: 0117 972 8644 www.discosforhire.co.uk

 

Hotels

Hotel discounts available.

Clifton Hotels (The Rodney Hotel, The Clifton Hotel, The Washington, The Berkeley Square Hotel) www.cliftonhotels.com

Downlands House T: 0117 9621 639 www.downlandshouse.co.uk

9 Prince’s Buildings T: 0117 9734 615 www.9princesbuildings.co.uk

Number Thirty Eight T: 0117 9466 905 www.number38clifton.com

What our guests say…

Thank you for your help towards our production and all the time you spent organising our time at the College. The College looked perfect for the part on screen and I look forward to bringing another production to Clifton College

BBC filming