Suppliers

Along the way we have worked with some incredible suppliers and we want to share this list of talented professionals with you

Photographers

Martin Dabek Photography T: 0790 6383 159 www.martindabek.com

Morag Macdonald, Documentary Image T: 0117 9094 503 www.documentaryimage.com

Luna Photography T: 0784 1405 014 www.lunapics.co.uk

Neil Phillips Photographer T: 0117 9324 014 www.neilphillipsweddings.com

Stewart McPherson Photography T: 0774 0349 913  www.mcphersonphotography.co.uk

Lee Hatherall Photography T: 0193 4527 370 www.leehatherallphotography.com

West Photography T: 0127 5846 072 www.westphotography.co.uk

Becky Male Photography T: 0776 6077 657 www.beckymalephotography.com

Beata Cosgrove Photography T: 01225461422  www.beatacosgrovephotography.com

Paris Penny Photography T: 07591684346 https://www.parispenny.com/

 

Gowns

The Mews Bridal Clifton T: 0117 9738 784 www.themewsclifton.co.uk

Clifton Brides T: 0117 923 7928 www.cliftonbrides.co.uk

 

Venue styling

Ambience Venue Styling T: 0127 4566 786 www.ambiencevenuestyling.com

 

Entertainment

Bristol Selfie Station, Photobooth T: 07398121264 www.bristolselfiestation.co.uk

 

Flowers

Daisy Lane Floral Designs by Emily Carr T: 07879778560 www.daisylanefloraldesigns.co.uk

Lisa Elliott Floral Design T: 0117 9732 440 www.lisa-elliott.co.uk

Flowers By Thea T: 0797 6261 150 www.flowersbythea.co.uk

Sophie Hancock Flowers T: 0782 8307 340 www.wildforflowers.co.uk

Isabloom Floral Designs by Isabelle Iles T: 07712631689 https://isabloomfloraldesign.com/

Floral Art Devon by Holly and Gary https://www.floralartdevon.co.uk

 

DJ’s

Discos for hire T: 0117 972 8644 www.discosforhire.co.uk

 

Bands

Fake Plastic Chairs T:07796334672 www.fakeplasticchairs.co.uk

 

Cake

Joanna Pyda T:07519106703 www.joannapydacakestudio.co.uk

 

Hotels

Hotel discounts available, please ask before booking.

Avon Gorge Hotel T: 0117 403 0210 www.theavongorgehotel.com

Clifton Hotels (The Rodney Hotel, The Clifton Hotel, The Washington, The Berkeley Square Hotel) www.cliftonhotels.com

Downlands House T: 0117 9621 639 www.downlandshouse.co.uk

9 Prince’s Buildings T: 0117 9734 615 www.9princesbuildings.co.uk

Number Thirty Eight T: 0117 9466 905 www.number38clifton.com

Georgian House Airbnb (sleeps 14) T: 07976639744 https://bit.ly/2WXAJs8